Hilary Jacobs: Chef

223104_243933458960848_1009057_n

Q#1: Are you a Bay Area Native? and if not, how long have you lived in the Bay? Hilary: yes I am a bay area native born and mutha f***ing raised

Q#2: When did you start on the creative path you are currently on? Hilary: My creative path started for me about almost 8yrs ago working at a pre-school and cooking for the kids…They would have rice crackers for snack all the time. Couldn’t have that, I started making them fried rice and garlic pasta, Scrambled eggs with basil, they don’t even know what hit them.

Q#3: Where do you find your inspiration? Hilary: I love going to the grocery store it’s my meditation. I go through every aisle

Q#4: What was the first piece of vinyl you ever purchased? Hilary: I bought my first vinyl for a boyfriend and I believe it was a whole box from a yard sale.

Q#5: Anything else you’d like to share? a joke/quote? Hilary: My present thought ” I could use a massage everyday!”

Leave a Reply

