Bridget Goodman: Filmmaker

10937683_10153012183662485_680262410_n

Q#1: Are you a Bay Area Native? and if not, how long have you lived in the Bay? Bridget: Yes, native to San Francisco

Q#2: When did you start on the creative path you are currently on? Bridget: I think it has always been with me so I believe I have always been on it. It feels like a continuing memory from something always here.

Q#3: Where do you find your inspiration? Bridget: From everything – thoughts, something I’ve encountered, life’s conversations, nature, sounds and culture.

Q#4: What was the first piece of vinyl you ever purchased? Bridget: James Brown’s, Hot Pants! I was 6. I just had to have it.

Q#5: Anything else you’d like to share? a joke/quote? Bridget: “Nothing makes a woman more beautiful than the belief that she is beautiful.” -Sophia Loren, Venice, 1955

Leave a Reply

