Angelina Quasha: HipHop Historian

Angelphoto by Tuffgyal808

Q#1: Are you a Bay Area Native? and if not, how long have you lived in the Bay? Angel: I was born and raised in Manila, Philippines. Been living here in the bay area for 10 years now.

Q#2: When did you start on the creative path you are currently on? Angel: I feel like I have always been on my own creative path. I just do what makes me happy. Thats the true formula. Nurture your skills.

Q#3: Where do you find your inspiration? Angel: I find my inspiration in life. Hip Hop. Everyday triumphs & struggles.

Q#4: What was the first piece of vinyl you ever purchased? Angel: The first record I ever purchased was Spandau Ballet “True” 😉;)

Q#5: Anything else you’d like to share? a joke/quote? Angel: “In this journey you’re the journal I’m the journalist Am I eternal or an eternalist?” -RAKIM

Leave a Reply

