Rasta Sam: “One Love Ambassador”

27184_1431144384476_5050601_n

Q#1: Are you a Bay Area Native? and if not, how long have you lived in the Bay? Bruddah Sam: Yes

Q#2: When did you start on the creative path you are currently on? Bruddah Sam: As a young youth I appreciated what my parents gave me – Wisdom, Respect, Love, Pure, and too be loved by many. Give Thanx Momma & Daddy

Q#3: Where do you find your inspiration? Bruddah Sam: Well, I feel #2 sums it all up!, Oh and the village that help raised me (Family, and extended).

Q#4: What was the first piece of vinyl you ever purchased? Bruddah Sam: I believe it was a motown 45′ not sure??? what song???

Q#5: Anything else you’d like to share? a joke/quote? Bruddah Sam: Live & Love

Leave a Reply

